تأجير السيارات كانكون

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في كانكون
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

كانكون تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

كانكون Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كانكون.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كانكون ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كانكون Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كانكون لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كانكون.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كانكون. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كانكون، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

كانكون هي عاصمة الحزب الرسمية في المكسيك مع سهولة الوصول إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي على شاطئ البحر. ولكن إلى جانب الشواطئ ، هناك العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك تجربتها والقيام بها في كانكون! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر كانكون بوابة شبه الجزيرة وهي أول تجربة سفر لدى معظم الأمريكيين في المكسيك

تمامًا مثل أي مكان ، تكون المناطق أكثر أمانًا من غيرها. توفر الحكومة الحماية الإلزامية للتأكد من أن صناعة السياحة لا تزال قوية في كانكون والمكسيك ، حيث يتم تأمين المسافرين.

عندما يفكر معظم الناس في كانكون ، فإنها تعيد إلى الأذهان مدينة الحفلات البرية. لكن كن مطمئنًا أنه بين الاحتفالات يمكنك أيضًا امتصاص بعض ثقافة المايا. متحف مايا دي كانكون ، متحف من الطراز العالمي مع حوالي 400 قطعة أثرية من المايا معروضة ، يجب مشاهدته والموقع الأثري لسان ميغيليتو يستحق التحقق.

تشتهر بلبوتها اللذيذة والطازجة (الأخطبوط) والانشيلادا (لفائف التورتيلا والذرة المملوءة باللحم والجبن والفاصوليا والمزيد). مطعم غير رسمي للمأكولات البحرية يطل على البحيرة ، مع طاولات على الرمال. تقع في وسط منطقة الفنادق في كانكون ، وهي مشهورة بين السكان المحليين والسياح على حد سواء.

أفضل أيام لمخيم كانكون. أبسط وقت للذهاب إلى كانكون هو خلال فصل الصيف من ديسمبر إلى أبريل. على الرغم من أن الحشود أثقل ، إلا أنك ستكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بالطقس شبه المثالي والعثور على عدد قليل من أبسط أسعار الطيران والغرف على الشاطئ لقضاء عطلة الشتاء.

العلم الأخضر يعني أن السباحة مجانية تمامًا. لن تحتوي بعض الشواطئ البعيدة على أعلام ، لذا من الضروري بشكل خاص السباحة بحذر في هذه المناطق. يعد Playa Delfines واحدًا من أكثر الشواطئ زيارة في منطقة كانكون في المكسيك ، وهو مشهور بسبب مظهره الجميل من الرمال البيضاء. هذا الشاطئ هو حرفيا جنة حقيقية في المنطقة الساحلية المكسيكية وهو معلم شهير.

جميع الحياة الليلية في كانكون في بونتا كانكون ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم منطقة الحفلات. تدور مدينة كانكون حول الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الطويلة خلال النهار ولكنها تصبح ليلًا ملهى ليليًا كبيرًا. كانكون هو ما تشتهر به في المساء - مدينة مثيرة محبة للحياة الليلية.

دليل تأجير السيارات هو واحد من وسطاء تأجير السيارات المستقلين عبر الإنترنت ؛ نحن نقارن أسعار تأجير السيارات من أكثر من 35000 موقع. مطار كانكون هناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي تبيع أنواعًا مختلفة من السيارات من المدمجة أو الاقتصادية إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي ؛ سوف نقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تأجير السيارات. لذا ، دعنا فقط نبحث عنك ونختار السيارة التي تناسبك. هذا إلى حد كبير.

يعد مطار كانكون وجهة شهيرة لتأجير السيارات ، ويضم مطار كانكون العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات مع مجموعة واسعة من أنواع مختلفة من المركبات. استأجر العديد من عملائنا.سيارة في ... بحجز سيارتك من أجل مطار كانكون ، لا تنتظر حتى تعرف أن الأسعار سترتفع وسيكون التوافر ضعيفًا.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كانكون

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في كانكون

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في كانكون:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 617 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 1041 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 1194 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 18 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في كانكون

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في كانكون.

مواقع في كانكون

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في كانكون:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في كانكون

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في كانكون

Car Rental Cancun

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Cancun
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Cancun rental car - travel information

The Cancun Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cancun. We display the rates from most leading Cancun car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Cancun Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cancun to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cancun.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cancun.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cancun while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Cancun is Mexico's official party capital with great access to the Caribbean by the beachfront. But besides the beaches, there are numerous other things to try and do in Cancun! Cancun is additionally considered the gateway to the peninsula and is that the first travel experience most Americans have in Mexico

Just like anyplace, areas are safer than others. the govt provides the mandatory protection to make sure that the tourism industry remains strong in Cancun and Mexico, in which travelers are secure.

When most people think of Cancún it brings to mind the wild party city. But rest assured that in between the fiestas you can also soak up some Mayan culture. The Museo Maya de Cancún, a museum of world class with some 400 Mayan artifacts on display, is a must-see and the archeological site of San Miguelito is worth checking out.

It is renowned for its yummy and super fresh pulpous (octopus) and enchiladas (meat-filled corn tortilla roll, cheese, beans and more). A casual seafood restaurant overlooking the lagoon, with tables in the sand. Situated in the middle of the Hotel Zone in Cancún, it is popular with locals and tourists alike.

Best Days to Cancun Camp. the simplest time to go to Cancún is during the summer season, from December to April. Although the crowds are heavier, you'll be able to enjoy the near-perfect weather and find a few the simplest flight and room rates on the beach for a winter getaway.

A green flag means swimming is perfectly free. Some more remote beaches will not have flags so swimming with caution in those areas is particularly necessary. One of the most visited beaches in Mexico's Cancun region, Playa Delfines is a popular one because of its beautiful white milky sand’s appearance. This beach is literally a true paradise in the Mexican coastal region and is a popular landmark.

All nightlife in Cancun is at Punta Cancun, also known as the Party Zone. Cancun's city is all about long white sand beaches during the day but at night it becomes one big nightclub. Cancún is what it is best known for in the evening – an exciting nightlife-loving city.

Rental car guide is one of the growing independent online car rental brokers; we're comparing car rental rates from over 35,000 locations. Cancun Airport There are several car rental companies selling different types of cars from Compact or Economy to SUV's; we will offer you a wide variety of car rental services. So, just let us look for you and choose the car that suits you the best. This is pretty much.

Cancun Airport is a popular car rental destination, Cancun Airport has several car rentals companies with a wide range of different types of vehicles. Many of our customers have rented a car at Cancun Airport and experienced well. With booking your car for Cancun Airport, don't wait until you know the prices will go up and the availability will be poor.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cancun

Some of our car rental companies available in Cancun

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Cancun:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 1041 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 1194 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 617 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 18 /day

Map of rental car locations in Cancun

See our main car rental locations in Cancun.

Locations in Cancun

See main car rental locations in Cancun:

Other car rental locations in Cancun

We offer the following Cancun car rental locations