租车 坎昆

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 坎昆 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

坎昆 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

坎昆租车指南

是针对坎昆的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要坎昆租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

坎昆 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与坎昆当地服务机构协商,在坎昆各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到坎昆最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在坎昆租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

坎昆是墨西哥的官方聚会首都,可从海滨前往加勒比海。但是,除了海滩之外,坎昆还有许多其他可尝试的事情!坎昆还被认为是通往半岛的门户,这是大多数美国人在墨西哥的首次旅行经历

就像在任何地方一样,区域比其他地方更安全。政府提供强制性保护,以确保坎昆和墨西哥的旅游业保持强劲势头,那里的旅行者十分安全。

当大多数人想到坎昆时,就会想到狂野的派对城市。但是请放心,在节日之间,您还可以吸收一些玛雅文化。坎昆博物馆(Museo Maya deCancún)是世界一流的博物馆,展出了约400件玛雅文物,是必看的景点,圣米格里托(San Miguelito)的考古遗址值得一看。

它以其美味和超新鲜的纸浆(章鱼)和辣酱玉米饼馅(充满肉的玉米饼,奶酪,豆类等)而闻名。一家休闲海鲜餐厅,可俯瞰泻湖,而沙滩上有桌子。它位于坎昆酒店区的中间,深受当地人和游客的欢迎。

坎昆营地的最佳日子。去坎昆最简单的时间是在夏季,从十二月到四月。尽管人群很多,但您将能够享受近乎完美的天气,并在海滩上找到一些最简单的航班和房价,以度过冬季假期。

绿旗意味着游泳是完全免费的。一些更偏远的海滩将没有旗帜,因此在这些地区谨慎游泳是特别必要的。 Playa Delfines海滩是墨西哥坎昆地区最受欢迎的海滩之一,因其美丽的白色乳白色沙滩而备受欢迎。这个海滩从字面上看是墨西哥沿海地区的真正天堂,并且是一个受欢迎的地标。

坎昆的所有夜生活都在坎昆角(也称为聚会区)。坎昆的城市白天全是长长的白色沙滩,但到了晚上,坎昆变成了一个大型夜总会。坎昆是夜晚最著名的地方-一个令人兴奋的热爱夜生活的城市。

租车指南是成长中的独立在线租车经纪人之一;我们正在比较35,000多个地点的租车率。坎昆机场(Cancun Airport)有多家汽车租赁公司,销售从紧凑型或经济型到SUV的不同类型的汽车。我们将为您提供各种各样的汽车租赁服务。因此,让我们为您寻找并选择最适合您的汽车。这差不多。

坎昆机场是一个受欢迎的汽车租赁目的地,坎昆机场有多家汽车租赁公司,提供各种不同类型的车辆。我们的许多客户都在坎昆机场租车,并且经验丰富。在预订坎昆机场的车时,请不要等到价格上涨并且可用性会变差时才进行。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 坎昆 的租车费用

我们在 坎昆 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供坎昆所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 1041 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 1194 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 617 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 18 /日

坎昆的租车地点地图

查看我们在坎昆的主要租车地点.

坎昆的地点

查看坎昆的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 坎昆

我们提供以下坎昆个租车地点

Car Rental Cancun

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Cancun
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Cancun rental car - travel information

The Cancun Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cancun. We display the rates from most leading Cancun car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Cancun Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cancun to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cancun.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cancun.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cancun while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Cancun is Mexico's official party capital with great access to the Caribbean by the beachfront. But besides the beaches, there are numerous other things to try and do in Cancun! Cancun is additionally considered the gateway to the peninsula and is that the first travel experience most Americans have in Mexico

Just like anyplace, areas are safer than others. the govt provides the mandatory protection to make sure that the tourism industry remains strong in Cancun and Mexico, in which travelers are secure.

When most people think of Cancún it brings to mind the wild party city. But rest assured that in between the fiestas you can also soak up some Mayan culture. The Museo Maya de Cancún, a museum of world class with some 400 Mayan artifacts on display, is a must-see and the archeological site of San Miguelito is worth checking out.

It is renowned for its yummy and super fresh pulpous (octopus) and enchiladas (meat-filled corn tortilla roll, cheese, beans and more). A casual seafood restaurant overlooking the lagoon, with tables in the sand. Situated in the middle of the Hotel Zone in Cancún, it is popular with locals and tourists alike.

Best Days to Cancun Camp. the simplest time to go to Cancún is during the summer season, from December to April. Although the crowds are heavier, you'll be able to enjoy the near-perfect weather and find a few the simplest flight and room rates on the beach for a winter getaway.

A green flag means swimming is perfectly free. Some more remote beaches will not have flags so swimming with caution in those areas is particularly necessary. One of the most visited beaches in Mexico's Cancun region, Playa Delfines is a popular one because of its beautiful white milky sand’s appearance. This beach is literally a true paradise in the Mexican coastal region and is a popular landmark.

All nightlife in Cancun is at Punta Cancun, also known as the Party Zone. Cancun's city is all about long white sand beaches during the day but at night it becomes one big nightclub. Cancún is what it is best known for in the evening – an exciting nightlife-loving city.

Rental car guide is one of the growing independent online car rental brokers; we're comparing car rental rates from over 35,000 locations. Cancun Airport There are several car rental companies selling different types of cars from Compact or Economy to SUV's; we will offer you a wide variety of car rental services. So, just let us look for you and choose the car that suits you the best. This is pretty much.

Cancun Airport is a popular car rental destination, Cancun Airport has several car rentals companies with a wide range of different types of vehicles. Many of our customers have rented a car at Cancun Airport and experienced well. With booking your car for Cancun Airport, don't wait until you know the prices will go up and the availability will be poor.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cancun

Some of our car rental companies available in Cancun

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Cancun:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 1041 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 1194 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 617 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 18 /day

Map of rental car locations in Cancun

See our main car rental locations in Cancun.

Locations in Cancun

See main car rental locations in Cancun:

Other car rental locations in Cancun

We offer the following Cancun car rental locations