租车 梅里达

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 梅里达 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

梅里达 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

梅里达租车指南

是针对梅里达的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要梅里达租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

梅里达 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与梅里达当地服务机构协商,在梅里达各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到梅里达最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在梅里达租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

墨西哥尤卡坦州活跃的首都梅里达(Mérida)具有丰富的殖民地和玛雅遗产。这座城市的焦点是独立广场(Plaza de la Independencia),与堡垒般的梅里达大教堂(Mérida)和白色石灰质的Iglesia de la Tercera Orden接壤,这两个殖民地时期的教堂都使用古代玛雅神庙的遗物建造。 Casa de Montejo别墅,建于16世纪。

梅里达的殖民小镇与坎昆的旅游胜地海滩相距甚远。是的,坎昆喧闹的粉状海滩位于西部四个小时的地方,但值得一提的是在墨西哥墨西哥城是安全的,但要采取预防措施,而尤卡坦州的梅里达(Mérida)被认为与欧洲一样安全,尽管游客在射击,但穿越墨西哥大部分地区对美国人来说是安全的。

梅里达(Mérida)是整个尤卡坦半岛的文化之都。这是一个融合了大都会和区域特色的美丽城镇,是一座充满殖民历史的小镇。这里有狭窄的街道,宽阔的中央广场和城市最好的博物馆,是一个探索的好地方。这也是开始前往尤卡坦州其他地区的旅程的好地方。它有出色的食物和体面的住宿

梅里达(Mérida)居民可能会排队列出他们最喜欢的餐厅和La Chaya Maya。餐厅以世界上许多传统菜肴中使用的菠菜叶般的名字命名,供应梅里达(Mérida)最好和最正宗的尤加坦美食。该餐厅位于该地区历史中心的一栋殖民时期房屋内,最浪漫的地方是餐厅2个分支中的最新一家。

如果大多数人参观墨西哥文化丰富的首都梅里达(Merida),那么通常就不会想到海滩。他们这样做是对的。对于世界上最好的海滩,最好去尤卡坦半岛的对面!但这并不意味着不存在靠近梅里达的海滩。附近有一个很棒的海滩社区。

曼波咖啡厅(MamboCafé)被认为是该地区最好的现场音乐夜总会,拥有DJ和表演者,涵盖从雷鬼摇摆乐到萨尔萨舞等各种拉丁风格。通常,您会被分配一张桌子和一个服务员,这些服务会受到大批客人的欢迎,他们会接受您的订单。通常,一起买瓶是最便宜的选择。如果您喜欢音乐和现场表演,曼波咖啡厅将是您的理想去处。

墨西哥的大多数大型汽车租赁公司出售单向租赁。单向出租是指在一个地点租车而在另一地点租车。在大多数情况下,如果您希望将车辆退回其他位置,汽车租赁代理商可能会收取额外费用。它将在条款和条件中指定单价是否包含在租金中。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 梅里达 的租车费用

我们在 梅里达 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供梅里达所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 1041 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 617 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 1194 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 18 /日

梅里达的租车地点地图

查看我们在梅里达的主要租车地点.

梅里达的地点

查看梅里达的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 梅里达

我们提供以下梅里达个租车地点

Car Rental Merida

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Merida
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Merida rental car - travel information

The Merida Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Merida. We display the rates from most leading Merida car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Merida Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Merida to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Merida.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Merida.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Merida while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Mérida, the lively capital of the Yucatán state of Mexico, has a rich colonial and Mayan heritage. The focal point of the city is Plaza de la Independencia, bordered by the fortress-like Cathedral of Mérida and the white calcareous Iglesia de la Tercera Orden, both colonial-era churches built with relics from ancient Mayan temples. The Casa de Montejo, a mansion dating from the 16th century.

Merida's colonial town is a far cry from Cancun's tourist-logged beaches. Yeah, the powdery beaches in raucous Cancun are four hours west but it's worth a spot on your bucket list in Mexico. Mexico City is safe provided precautions are taken while Mérida, Yucatán, is considered as safe as Europe, traveling through most parts of Mexico is safe for Americans, although tourists are shooting.

Mérida was the cultural capital of the whole of the Yucatán Peninsula. A beautiful mix of cosmopolitan and regional, it is a town steeped in colonial history. With narrow streets, wide central plazas and the best museums in the city, it's a great place to explore. This is also a great place to kick off your trip into the rest of the state of Yucatán. It has outstanding food and decent accommodation

Mérida resident is probably going to be within the queue for a listing of their favorite restaurants, and La Chaya Maya. Named after the spinach-like leaf that's employed in many traditional dishes of the world, the restaurant serves several Mérida's best and most authentic Yucatan cuisine. Housed during a colonial house within the historic center of the region, the foremost romantic is that the newest of the 2 branches of the restaurant.

If most people visit Merida, Mexico's culturally rich capital, beaches are not usually the first thing they have in mind. And they are right to do so; for some of the best beaches in the world, you're better off going to the opposite side of the Yucatan Peninsula! But that doesn't mean beaches close to Merida are non-existent. There is a great beach community nearby.

Mambo Café, widely considered the best live music nightclub in the area, hosts DJs and performers covering a wide variety of Latin genres, from reggaeton to salsa. You'll usually be assigned a table and a waiter, popular with large groups, who will take your orders. Commonly, buying a bottle together is the cheapest choice. Mambo Café is the spot for you, if you enjoy music and live acting.

Most of Mexico's big car rental companies sell one-way leases. One-way rental is when the car is rented in one location and the car is returned in another. In most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different location, the car rental agent may charge an additional fee. It will specify in the terms and conditions whether the one-way payment is included in the rental price.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Merida

Some of our car rental companies available in Merida

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Merida:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 1194 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 617 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 1041 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 18 /day

Map of rental car locations in Merida

See our main car rental locations in Merida.

Locations in Merida

See main car rental locations in Merida:

Other car rental locations in Merida

We offer the following Merida car rental locations