تأجير السيارات أكابولكو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في أكابولكو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

أكابولكو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

أكابولكو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أكابولكو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أكابولكو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل أكابولكو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أكابولكو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أكابولكو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أكابولكو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أكابولكو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تم العثور على أكابولكو ، وهي منتجع شاطئي على ساحل المكسيك ، في خليج واسع جدًا مدعوم بارتفاعات شاهقة وأيضًا جبال سييرا مادري ديل سور. نظرًا لبيئة الجمال الطبيعي والرمال الذهبية والطقس الاستوائي ومياه البحر الدافئة وسكانها ، تعد أكابولكو الوجهة المفضلة للمكسيك بالرتبة الدولية. أصبحت مشهورة من خلال المجموعة في الخمسينات والستينات ، وهي معروفة بكفاءة الطاقة العالية.

بفضل موقع الجمال الطبيعي والرمال الذهبية والطقس الاستوائي ومياه البحر الدافئة وشعبها ، تعد أكابولكو الوجهة الأكثر شعبية في المكسيك برتبة دولية. بفضل موقع الجمال الطبيعي والرمال الذهبية والطقس الاستوائي ومياه البحر الدافئة وشعبها ، تعد أكابولكو الوجهة الأكثر شعبية في المكسيك برتبة دولية.

بطبيعة الحال ، يجد عشاق البحر هذه الوجهة جذابة للغاية ولكنها أكثر من ذلك ، على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على المزيد من عوامل الجذب لتلبية جميع الرغبات لجميع الأعمار. في Quebrada ، وهي عبارة عن تكوين صخري يبلغ ارتفاعه 35 مترًا على شاطئ البحر ، يمكنك رؤية نجاح الغواصين في الجرف ، مضاءين بالمشاعل في الليل.

أكابولكو-الحياة الليلية والطعام. سيفيتشي: سمك متبل بالليمون أو محار ، مخلوط بالبصل والطماطم والكزبرة المتبلة بالفلفل الأخضر. Pozole: حساء منزلي يتكون من مرق لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدجاج. المداخل: تورتيلا ذرة ملفوفة مليئة بالدجاج ولحم البقر والمأكولات البحرية.

هناك وفرة من المأكولات البحرية الطازجة في أكابولكو ، مع ظهور جميع المشتبه بهم المعتادون: شطائر الكوخ على شاطئ البحر ، أطباق السمك المشوية والكثير من سيفيتشي. سيفيتشي الإقليمي له نكهة خاصة به ، تم الحصول عليها من خلال رش غير عادي من صودا البرتقال أو عصير ورش الطماطم. كما يوجد في أكابولكو طبقان من الأسماك متميزة عن المنطقة

الحياة الليلية في أكابولكو مذهلة ، بسمعة تميزها عن العديد من الوجهات الأخرى. عندما تبدأ الشمس في الغروب ، تبدأ الحفلة وتستمر حتى الفجر. تعد العديد من فنادق البلدة موطنًا لأهم الملاهي الليلية وأماكن الترفيه إبداعًا وشهرة. يتردد على هذه المؤسسات السكان المحليون والسياح على حد سواء. يقدم بعضها مناظر رائعة. والبعض الآخر على عتبة الباب.

تبيع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى في المكسيك عقود إيجار أحادية الاتجاه. الاستئجار أحادي الاتجاه هو المكان الذي تُستأجر فيه السيارة في مكان ما وتُعاد السيارة في مكان آخر. بالنسبة لمعظم الحالات ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة السيارة إلى مكان مختلف ، فقد يفرض وكيل تأجير السيارات رسومًا إضافية. سيحدد هذا في الشروط والأحكام أن الدفع باتجاه واحد يتم تضمينه في سعر الإيجار.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أكابولكو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في أكابولكو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في أكابولكو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 617 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 1041 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 1194 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 18 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في أكابولكو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في أكابولكو.

مواقع في أكابولكو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في أكابولكو:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في أكابولكو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في أكابولكو

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Acapulco Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Acapulco, Mexico

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Acapulco

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Acapulco

Acapulco Car Rental

The Acapulco Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Acapulco. We display the rates from most leading Acapulco car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Acapulco Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Acapulco to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Acapulco.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Acapulco.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Acapulco while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Acapulco, a beach resort town on the seacoast of Mexico, is found in a very wide bay backed by high-rises and also the mountains of the Sierra Madre del Sur. due to the natural beauty setting, golden sand, tropical weather, warm seawater and its inhabitants, Acapulco is Mexico's preferred destination with international rank. Made popular by the set within the 1950s and 1960s, it's known for its high energy efficiency.

Thanks to its natural beauty setting, golden sand, tropical weather, warm seawater and its people, Acapulco is Mexico's most popular destination with international rank. Thanks to its natural beauty setting, golden sand, tropical weather, warm seawater and its people, Acapulco is Mexico's most popular destination with international rank.

Sea lovers naturally find this destination so enticing but it's more than that, though, it has more attractions to fulfill all desires for all ages. In the Quebrada, which is a 35-meter-high rock formation over the seashore, you can see the success of cliff divers, lighted with torches at night.

Acapulco-Nightlife and the Food. Ceviche: Lime-marinated fish or shellfish, tossed with onions, tomatoes, coriander and spiced with green chilies. Pozole: a hominy soup consisting of beef broth, pork, and chicken. Enchilades: Tortillas of rolling corn filled with chicken, beef, or seafood.

There is an abundance of fresh seafood in Acapulco, with all the usual suspects making an appearance: beachside shack sandwiches, grilled fish platters and plenty of ceviche. Regional ceviche has its own special flavour, obtained by the unusual splash of orange soda or juice and tomato sprinkling. Acapulco also has two dishes of fish, distinct from the region

Acapulco nightlife is amazing, with a reputation that distinguishes it from many other destinations. When the sun begins to set, the party starts and continues until dawn. Several of the town's hotels are home to the most creative and famous nightclubs or entertainment venues. Such establishments are also frequented by locals and tourists alike. Some give fantastic views; others are right by the doorstep.

Many of Mexico's big car rental companies sell one-way leases. One-way rental is where the vehicle is rented in one location and the vehicle is returned in another. For most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different venue, the car rental agent may charge an additional fee. This will specify in the terms and conditions that the one-way payment is included in the rental price.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Acapulco with daily rates

  • Acapulco Downtown 33 USD
  • Acapulco International Airport 17 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Mexico Rental Car Reviews
4.3 stars

4.3 / 5.0
based on 80 responses to our customer survey..

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

The deposit for the same amount as the rental has not been released. the amount is blocked but it has taken 5 days and the amount is still there.

-