租车 阿卡普尔科

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 阿卡普尔科 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

阿卡普尔科 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

阿卡普尔科租车指南

是针对阿卡普尔科的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要阿卡普尔科租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

阿卡普尔科 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与阿卡普尔科当地服务机构协商,在阿卡普尔科各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到阿卡普尔科最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在阿卡普尔科租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阿卡普尔科(Acapulco)是墨西哥海岸的一个海滩度假胜地,位于一个宽阔的海湾中,该海湾背靠高楼以及塞拉马德雷德尔苏尔(Sierra Madre del Sur)的山脉。由于自然美景,金色的沙滩,热带气候,温暖的海水及其居民,阿卡普尔科是墨西哥享有国际声誉的首选目的地。它在1950年代和1960年代受到套装的欢迎,以其高能效而闻名。

得益于其自然美景,金色的沙滩,热带气候,温暖的海水及其人民,阿卡普尔科是墨西哥最受欢迎的国际目的地。得益于其自然美景,金色的沙滩,热带气候,温暖的海水及其人民,阿卡普尔科是墨西哥最受欢迎的国际目的地。

海上爱好者自然会发现这个目的地如此诱人,但不仅如此,它具有更多吸引力可以满足所有年龄段的所有需求。在海岸上方35米高的岩石地带Quebrada中,您可以看到悬崖潜水员的成功,他们在晚上被火把点燃。

阿卡普尔科夜生活与食物。酸橘汁腌鱼:石灰腌制的鱼或贝类,撒上洋葱,西红柿,香菜,再加入绿色辣椒。 Pozole:由牛肉汤,猪肉和鸡肉组成的人汤。辣酱玉米饼馅:玉米饼的玉米饼,里面装满鸡肉,牛肉或海鲜。

阿卡普尔科(Acapulco)有很多新鲜的海鲜,所有常见的嫌疑人都露面:海边的简易三明治,烤鱼拼盘和大量的酸橘汁腌鱼。本地酸橘汁腌鱼有其独特的风味,可通过橙色汽水或果汁和番茄的不寻常飞溅来获得。阿卡普尔科(Acapulco)也有两种与该地区不同的鱼类

阿卡普尔科的夜生活是惊人的,其声誉与其他许多目的地区分开。当太阳开始落山时,聚会开始并一直持续到天亮。镇上的几家酒店是最具创意和最著名的夜总会或娱乐场所的所在地。本地人和游客也经常光顾这类场所。有些提供了奇妙的意见。其他人就在门口。

墨西哥的许多大型汽车租赁公司出售单向租赁。单向出租是指在一个地点租用车辆而在另一个地点交还车辆。在大多数情况下,如果您希望将车辆退回其他地点,汽车租赁代理商可能会收取额外费用。这将在条款和条件中指定单价包含在租金中。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 阿卡普尔科 的租车费用

我们在 阿卡普尔科 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供阿卡普尔科所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 1194 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 617 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 1041 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 18 /日

阿卡普尔科的租车地点地图

查看我们在阿卡普尔科的主要租车地点.

阿卡普尔科的地点

查看阿卡普尔科的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 阿卡普尔科

我们提供以下阿卡普尔科个租车地点

Car Rental Acapulco

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Acapulco
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Acapulco rental car - travel information

The Acapulco Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Acapulco. We display the rates from most leading Acapulco car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Acapulco Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Acapulco to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Acapulco.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Acapulco.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Acapulco while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Acapulco, a beach resort town on the seacoast of Mexico, is found in a very wide bay backed by high-rises and also the mountains of the Sierra Madre del Sur. due to the natural beauty setting, golden sand, tropical weather, warm seawater and its inhabitants, Acapulco is Mexico's preferred destination with international rank. Made popular by the set within the 1950s and 1960s, it's known for its high energy efficiency.

Thanks to its natural beauty setting, golden sand, tropical weather, warm seawater and its people, Acapulco is Mexico's most popular destination with international rank. Thanks to its natural beauty setting, golden sand, tropical weather, warm seawater and its people, Acapulco is Mexico's most popular destination with international rank.

Sea lovers naturally find this destination so enticing but it's more than that, though, it has more attractions to fulfill all desires for all ages. In the Quebrada, which is a 35-meter-high rock formation over the seashore, you can see the success of cliff divers, lighted with torches at night.

Acapulco-Nightlife and the Food. Ceviche: Lime-marinated fish or shellfish, tossed with onions, tomatoes, coriander and spiced with green chilies. Pozole: a hominy soup consisting of beef broth, pork, and chicken. Enchilades: Tortillas of rolling corn filled with chicken, beef, or seafood.

There is an abundance of fresh seafood in Acapulco, with all the usual suspects making an appearance: beachside shack sandwiches, grilled fish platters and plenty of ceviche. Regional ceviche has its own special flavour, obtained by the unusual splash of orange soda or juice and tomato sprinkling. Acapulco also has two dishes of fish, distinct from the region

Acapulco nightlife is amazing, with a reputation that distinguishes it from many other destinations. When the sun begins to set, the party starts and continues until dawn. Several of the town's hotels are home to the most creative and famous nightclubs or entertainment venues. Such establishments are also frequented by locals and tourists alike. Some give fantastic views; others are right by the doorstep.

Many of Mexico's big car rental companies sell one-way leases. One-way rental is where the vehicle is rented in one location and the vehicle is returned in another. For most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different venue, the car rental agent may charge an additional fee. This will specify in the terms and conditions that the one-way payment is included in the rental price.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Acapulco

Some of our car rental companies available in Acapulco

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Acapulco:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 617 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 1041 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 1194 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 18 /day

Map of rental car locations in Acapulco

See our main car rental locations in Acapulco.

Locations in Acapulco

See main car rental locations in Acapulco:

Other car rental locations in Acapulco

We offer the following Acapulco car rental locations