租车 普拉亚德尔卡门的

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 普拉亚德尔卡门的 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

普拉亚德尔卡门的 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

Playa Del Carmen的租车指南

是针对Playa Del Carmen的的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要Playa Del Carmen的租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

Playa Del Carmen的 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与Playa Del Carmen的当地服务机构协商,在Playa Del Carmen的各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到Playa Del Carmen的最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在Playa Del Carmen的租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

卡门海滩可能是墨西哥的一个海滨度假胜地,沿着尤卡坦半岛的里维埃拉玛雅人地带的加勒比海海岸线。它以金塔纳罗奥州的棕榈树林立的海滩和珊瑚礁而闻名。步行通道Quinta Avenida与海洋平行,商店街,餐馆和夜总会从悠闲的酒吧到弹跳俱乐部开始。最近的海滩是卡门海滩。

卡门海滩(Playa del Carmen)现在是金塔纳罗奥州(Quintana Roo)最大的城镇之一,在图卢姆(Tulum)是里维埃拉(Riviera)最时尚的景点之一。静静地坐在科苏梅尔的背风一侧,小镇的海滩上挤满了超级健康的欧洲人。这里的水不像坎昆或科苏梅尔的水那么纯净,沙子不如北部更细,但普拉亚仍在上升。

这里的珊瑚礁非常棒,附近出售浮潜和潜水。寻找鲨鱼,海鳗,海龟和各种各样的珊瑚。薰衣草海的爱好者可以欣赏如画的风景。

卡门海滩(Playa del Carmen)是坎昆南部一个小时的繁忙海滩小镇。当科迪告诉我,我们在那里度过了七个幸福的蜜月时,我感到非常高兴。普拉亚德尔卡曼海滩(Playa del Carmen)是墨西哥加勒比海沿岸地区最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,以其豪华的就餐,迷人的海滩和一流的夜生活而闻名。继续阅读我们的饮食指南,了解前10个目的地。

从拥有乌龟巢穴的宁静海滩到拥挤的派对海滩,墨西哥的普拉亚德尔卡曼(Playa del Carmen)拥有最美丽的地方,可以享受阳光,享受乐趣并放松身心,俯瞰墨西哥加勒比海。这个海滩令人叹为观止。沙滩是如此洁白,海水如此纯净,如果远距离观看,您将看不到大海和沙滩之间的区别。

Playa Maroma是一个美丽的度假胜地,距离市中心9英里。虽然很普通,并有许多旅游服务,但它仍然是一个安静而宽敞的海滩。这里提供的一些活动是骑马,划皮划艇,浮潜甚至是游泳海豚。

普拉亚德尔卡曼(Playa Del Carmen)的夜生活几乎是传奇故事,并确立为最佳外出游玩场所之一。对于住在里维拉玛雅(Rivera Maya)沿海地区的人们来说,由于夜生活,他们更喜欢在全包酒店住一晚,参加普拉亚德尔卡曼(Playa Del Carmen)并参加派对。著名的夜总会可可邦戈(Coco Bongo)是俱乐部会员必看的景点。走进去,被高速汽车震惊

在租车的普拉亚德尔卡曼(Playa Del Carmen)城市中驾驶汽车可能是一个挑战,但并非并非不可能。这是一种极好的建议,但我们建议您只看一下当地的交通法规,因为它们与您所希望的有所不同。请记住,一天中的流量可能会很拥挤,因此到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

在所有主要机场,城市和火车站的35000多个地方雇用汽车向导并租车。以下是此页面上我们与普拉亚德尔卡曼合作的所有租车公司的地图。有关更多详细信息,客户可以访问我们的网站,也可以通过实时聊天门户获得实时聊天专家的帮助。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 普拉亚德尔卡门的 的租车费用

我们在 普拉亚德尔卡门的 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供普拉亚德尔卡门的所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 1041 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 1194 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 617 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 18 /日

Playa Del Carmen的的租车地点地图

查看我们在Playa Del Carmen的的主要租车地点.

Playa Del Carmen的的地点

查看Playa Del Carmen的的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 普拉亚德尔卡门的

我们提供以下普拉亚德尔卡门的个租车地点

Car Rental Playa Del Carmen

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Playa Del Carmen
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Playa Del Carmen rental car - travel information

The Playa Del Carmen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Playa Del Carmen. We display the rates from most leading Playa Del Carmen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Playa Del Carmen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Playa Del Carmen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Playa Del Carmen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Playa Del Carmen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Playa Del Carmen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Playa del Carmen may be a coastal resort town in Mexico, along the Caribbean shoreline of the Yucatan Peninsula's Riviera Maya strip. it is known for its palm-lined beaches and coral reefs, in Quintana Roo county. The pedestrian thoroughfare Quinta Avenida runs parallel to the ocean, with store blocks, restaurants and nightspots starting from laid-back bars to bounce clubs. the closest beach is Playa del Carmen.

Playa del Carmen, now one of the largest towns in Quintana Roo, ranks up there, with Tulum as one of the most fashionable spots on the Riviera. Sitting coolly on Cozumel's lee side, the beaches of the town are crowded with Europeans who are super fit. The waters are not as pure as those of Cancún or Cozumel, and the sand is not as fine as powder as it is further north, but Playa is still rising and rising.

Here the reefs are excellent and sell snorkeling and skin-dive nearby. seek for sharks, moray eels, sea turtles and a good array of corals. Fans of the lavender sea work very picturesque views.

Playa del Carmen is a busy beach town about an hour south of Cancun. I was very happy when Cody told me that we spent seven blessed days for our honeymoon there. Playa del Carmen is one of the most popular tourist destinations on Mexico's Caribbean coastline, renowned for its luxurious dining, stunning beaches, and a top-notch nightlife. Read on for our catering guide to the top 10 destinations.

From peaceful beaches with tortoise nests to packed party beaches, Mexico's Playa del Carmen has the most beautiful spots to soak up the sun, have fun and relax overlooking the Mexican Caribbean Sea. This beach is breathtaking. The sand is so white, and the waters so pure that you cannot see the distinction between the sea and the beach if you watch from a distance.

Playa Maroma is a beautiful resort, 9 miles from the city Centre. While common and with lots of tourist services, it is still a quiet and spacious beach. Some of the activities offered here are horse riding, kayak paddling, snorkeling and even dolphin swimming.

Nightlife at Playa Del Carmen is almost legendary and establishes itself as one of the best places to go out. For people staying along the coast in the Rivera Maya, many prefer one night at all-inclusive hotels to come into Playa Del Carmen and party for real because of nightlife. The famous nightclub Coco Bongo is a must-see spot for clubbers. Step inside and be shocked by a high-speed car

Driving in Playa Del Carmen city with a rental car may be a challenge, but not impossible. it is a great way to urge around, but we advise that you just have a look at the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you are wont to. Bear in mind that traffic may be thick in time of day, so it can take longer to achieve your destination.

Hire a car guide and rent a car at over 35000 places, at all major airports, cities and train stations. Below is a map of all the car rental companies we work with in Playa Del Carmen, on this page. For further detailed information, customers can visit our website and can also take assistance from our live chat experts via live chat portal.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Playa Del Carmen

Some of our car rental companies available in Playa Del Carmen

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Playa Del Carmen:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 1041 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 1194 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 617 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 18 /day

Map of rental car locations in Playa Del Carmen

See our main car rental locations in Playa Del Carmen.

Locations in Playa Del Carmen

See main car rental locations in Playa Del Carmen:

Other car rental locations in Playa Del Carmen

We offer the following Playa Del Carmen car rental locations