البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

كابو سان لوكاس تأجير السيارات - من  8 USD / من 7 EUR
الأسعار من
$8
في اليوم
7
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في كابو سان لوكاس, المكسيك

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كابو سان لوكاس

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كابو سان لوكاس

كابو سان لوكاس تأجير السيارات

كابو سان لوكاس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كابو سان لوكاس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كابو سان لوكاس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كابو سان لوكاس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كابو سان لوكاس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كابو سان لوكاس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كابو سان لوكاس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كابو سان لوكاس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تشتهر مدينة كابو سان لوكاس ، وهي منتجع على الطرف الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة باجا كاليفورنيا في المكسيك ، بشواطئها والرياضات المائية والحياة الليلية. بلايا El Médano هو أكبر شاطئ في كابو ، مع العديد من البارات والمطاعم في الهواء الطلق.

تغيرت الصورة المشوشة إلى حد ما للمدينة عندما استقرت منتجعات عالمية المستوى هنا ، في قرية سان خوسيه ديل كابو القريبة ، وعلى طول الطريق السريع الذي يبلغ طوله 18 ميلاً

أفضل وقت للذهاب إلى كابو هو عندما عادت حشود الشتاء إلى المنزل من مايو إلى يونيو ، ولم تضرب العواصف الصيفية المدينة بعد. وبالمثل أكتوبر ونوفمبر أشهر عطلة ممتعة. تشتهر كابو بشواطئها ومناطق غوص الجلد والمنتجعات وجدار بحر أركو دي كابو سان لوكاس والحياة البحرية.

أصبحت الشواطئ البيضاء في كابو سان لوكاس ، والمياه الخصبة وبالتالي المنحدرات الحجرية المذهلة المذهلة في Land's End خلفية للسياحة الوعرة في باجا. هناك عدد لا يحصى من الأنشطة: التزلج على الماء وركوب القوارب بالموز والتزلج الهوائي والغطس وركوب الأمواج الشراعي والسباحة وركوب الخيل لا يمكن العثور عليها إلا من خلال المشي إلى الشاطئ مباشرةً.

كابو سان لوكاس لديه تفضيل قوي للمأكولات البحرية ولكنه يجذب المسافرين أيضًا من مطاعم المأكولات الأوروبية وأمريكا الشمالية. عادة ما يكون تناول الطعام مكلفًا ، ولكن يمكن العثور على وجبات رخيصة الثمن والتفاعلات الثقافية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

عززت كابو سان لوكاس مكانتها باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المنتجعات الساحلية شعبية في المكسيك. ومع ذلك ، ليست شواطئ كابو وحدها هي التي تجذب الزوار في المطبخ الرائع أيضًا. اكتسب مطبخ المنطقة سمعة دولية مثيرة للإعجاب مع التركيز على المأكولات البحرية الطازجة ومجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات.

الشواطئ التي تحيط بها المياه الزرقاء والأمواج المذهلة ، وتجمع الأولاد الذين يحملون إمدادات مارجريتاس التي لا نهاية لها ، والطعام الرائع هي كل ما تريده. لذا كابو هي المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. هناك طرق لا حصر لها للاستمتاع بكابوس سان لوكاس إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك القيام برحلة في أعماق بحر كورتيز ، والتحليق بالمظلات فوق الصحاري والجبال ، ولعب الجولف في أي من ملاعب الغولف الجميلة.

كان لدى السكان الأصليين في هذه المنطقة بالفعل نمط كبير من الوصفات اللذيذة ، ومع وصول المبشرين الذين قدموا القمح والزيتون والكرمة إلى الكومبو ، ظهرت مجموعات طعام أصلية جديدة وأطباق جديدة ، من بين مكونات أخرى.

من المعروف أنه في كابو سان لوكاس ، لا ينتهي الحزب أبدًا. مع وجود العديد من المطاعم على الواجهة البحرية وبارات الشاطئ ومطاعم كابو ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة إلى أين تذهب ، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث حقًا عن أفضل أماكن الحفلات في كابو ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوجه إلى منطقة وسط المدينة السياحية حيث يوجد الكثير من نوادي الرقص في كابو والحانات المتنوعة التي تجعل الحياة الليلية في كابو سان لوكاس مثالية للجميع.

لن تضطر إلى السفر بعيدًا للحصول على أفضل حياة ليلية في كابو سان لوكاس بمجرد أن تكون في وسط المدينة. تقريبا جميع الحانات وخيارات الحياة الليلية التي لا تعد ولا تحصى في كابو تقع في دائرة نصف قطرها مكونة من كتلتين ، مما يجعل التنقل بين البارات بسيطًا بشكل لا يصدق أو التحقق من بعض النقاط الساخنة المختلفة طوال الليل.

لديك طرق تحصيل رسوم في العديد من المدن والبلدان ، ومعظم طرق المرور التي يمكنك دفعها نقدًا أو باستخدام بطاقتك الائتمانية ، لكن تأجير السيارات يوجه الركاب ، اعتمادًا على وكيل تأجير السيارات ، السعر الذي يتم تضمينه في نظام الإيجار في سعر الإيجار أم لا ، يمكنك العثور على هذه المعلومات في الشروط المحددة لكل وكيل تأجير سيارات. تسمح معدات الرسوم الإلكترونية بفرض جميع الرسوم تلقائيًا.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in كابو سان لوكاس بالأسعار اليومية

  • كابو سان لوكاس وسط مدينة 18 AED
  • كابو سان لوكاس بويبلو بونيتو ​​صن سيت 57.56 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

المكسيك تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.3 stars

4.3 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

Servicio confiable y a precio justo

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Cabo San Lucas Car Rental - from  8 USD / from 7 EUR
RATES FROM
$8
PER DAY
7
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Cabo San Lucas

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cabo San Lucas

Cabo San Lucas Car Rental

The Cabo San Lucas Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cabo San Lucas. We display the rates from most leading Cabo San Lucas car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Cabo San Lucas Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cabo San Lucas to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cabo San Lucas.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cabo San Lucas.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cabo San Lucas while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Cabo San Lucas, a resort town on the southern tip of the Baja California peninsula in Mexico, is popular for its beaches, water-based sports and nightlife. Playa El Médano is the biggest beach in Cabo, with its many bars and outdoor restaurants.

The somewhat seedy image of the town changed when world-class resorts took up residence here, in the nearby village of San José del Cabo, and along the 18-mile stretch of highway

The best time to go to Cabo is when the winter crowds have gone home from May to June, and the summer storms have not yet hit the city. October and November are likewise enjoyable holiday months. Cabo is known for its beaches, areas for skin diving, spas, El Arco de Cabo San Lucas sea wall, and marine life.

The white beaches of Cabo San Lucas, the fecund waters and therefore the stunning arching stone cliffs at Land's End became the backdrop for the foremost rugged tourism of Baja. There are countless activities: jet-skiing, banana-boating, parasailing, snorkeling, kitesurfing, swimming and riding can all be found only by walking right down to the beach.

Cabo San Lucas has a strong preference for seafood but also draws travelers from restaurants of European and North American cuisines. Dining is usually costly, but cheaper eats and more interesting cultural interactions can be found.

Cabo San Lucas has cemented its status of being one of the most popular coastal resorts in Mexico. Yet it is not just the beaches of Cabo that draw the visitors in it's also the amazing cuisine. The region's cuisine has gained an impressive international reputation with a emphasis on fresh seafood and a combination of a wide variety of influences.

Beaches framed by stunning blue water and waves, pool boys carrying endless margaritas supplies, and great food are everything you want. So Cabo is where you're going to want to go. There are endless ways to enjoy Cabos San Lucas if you want to, take a trip into the depths of the Sea of Cortez, fly away paragliding over deserts and mountains, play golf at any of the beautifully built golf courses.

The native inhabitants of this area already had a large style of delicious recipes, and with the arrival of the missionaries who introduced wheat, olives and vine to the combo, new native food combinations and new dishes, among other ingredients, appeared.

It is well known that in Cabo San Lucas, the party never ends. With so many waterfront cantinas, beach bars, and Cabo restaurants, it can be hard to know where to go, but if you’re truly looking for the best party places in Cabo, then you need to head to the downtown tourist district where there are plenty of dance clubs in Cabo and diverse bars that make nightlife in Cabo San Lucas ideal for everyone.

You won't have to travel far away for the best nightlife in Cabo San Lucas once you are downtown. Nearly all of Cabo's countless bars and nightlife options are within a two-block radius, making bar hopping incredibly simple or checking out a few different hotspots all night long.

You have toll roads in many cities and countries, most toll roads you can pay with cash or with your credit card, but rental car guides the passengers, depending on the car rental agent the price this toll system is included in the rental price or not, you can find this information in the specific terms of each car rental agent. The electronic toll equipment allows all fees to be charged automatically.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Cabo San Lucas with daily rates

  • Cabo San Lucas Downtown 18 USD
  • Cabo San Lucas Pueblo Bonito Sunset 57.56 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Mexico Rental Car Reviews
4.3 stars

4.3 / 5.0
based on 80 responses to our customer survey..

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

The deposit for the same amount as the rental has not been released. the amount is blocked but it has taken 5 days and the amount is still there.

-